Day 25, and I’m feeling increasingly alienated by the commercials. Here’s the latest from those zany and ubiquitous redheads of OMG Cat fame (these women are everywhere, btw – you can’t run away, but you really want to)…

I’ve been thinking that a lot of these ads probably make more sense if you speak Swedish – that the dialogue and narration must help to shed some light on what exactly is happening here, and maybe nothing is unusual about these at all.

But then, I’ve been coming across more and more ads in English lately, and I’m still baffled. I ask you, what is going on with this voice over?

And this last one from the same company is just scary as shit. They play this on network television?? I really can’t watch this ever again. I’m just going to post it and walk away. Happy monkey nightmares tonight.

